Job Promotion
Overseas Trip
Children's Education
Competitive Exams
Property Disputes
Love Affair
Other Relationships
Delay in Marriage
Child Birth
Welcome to Malayali Astrologer.Com

Astrology is the study of the relationship between the stars and planets and our lives on earth. Vedic Astrology involves the interpretation of the horoscope or birth chart and it is essentially based on the idea of cycles and patterns in life which correspond on the cycles of the planets. Through the analysis of these cycles in the past and present it is possible to interpret the possible future.

Astrology is a noble science which is as old as the ages of the Vedas. It depends on the position of the planets ascertained astronomically. It explain the celestial phenomenon and the corresponding terrestrial events. The true meaning of astrology is the "Message of Stars".Best Astrology and Vastu Consultant in Delhi, By using salient principles of Astrology depending on the position of the planets ascertained astronomically one can forecast events for the benefit of all and as such it is a useful science for interpreting nature as it explains the cause and effects of events.

Raveendran Nair is the Best Atrologer  in Delhi NCR.


Karma is the sum total of one's physical, mental and spiritual efforts and in fact they manufacture destiny. Astrology is based on the relationship of cause and effects. If there is an effect, there must be a cause preceding it. If an event good or bad happens today then there must be a cause for it. Certain karmas produce immediate results wherein others fructify after a long time period and this concept of law of cause and effect takes one to the belief in birth and re-birth. Karmas done in one birth must manifest some time in a later birth.

An Astrologer can point out which of the karmas from the past can be overcome and those, which can not be overcome and therefore have to be suffered.

The astrologer's main tool is the birth chart. This is the map of heavens drawn up for the time, place and date of birth of the individual to whom it will refer. It shows the positions of all the planets in the signs of zodiac at the time of birth.

The skill of the astrologer is to interpret the birth chart, which is said to set the pattern for the growth of the person throughout their life. In other words, what will happen is described by the positions of the planets and the signs of the zodiac at birth. Astrology is based on a system of `correspondences' which means that each planet will correspond with different ways of behaving resulting in different personality patterns.

Birth chart is a map of heavens showing the signs of zodiac and the planets as seen from one's place of birth and this is the reason why astrologers needs your time, date and place of birth to draw up an accurate chart. The main constituent of the birth chart are- 

  1. the ascendant(Lagna),
  2. the signs of zodiac,
  3. the houses, 
  4. the planets,
  5. the aspects(Dristi).

The ascendant is the rising sign at the time of birth at the eastern horizon and it is also called the lagna.
The signs of the zodiac represent twelve personality types, influencing the planets that are placed in them.
The astrological houses, of which there are also twelve, represent twelve different areas of life.
The planets, the sun and the moon, represent different parts of an individual's personality.
The aspects show the relationships between planetary energies and how these planets will affect you.


There are twelve signs of the zodiac and each zodiac represents a personality type which have been described in detail in the chapter `your personality'. However the twelve signs of zodiac are as follows: - 




In  Bharatiya Vedic Astrology there are nine planet with each planets signify different human attributes-

Soul, King, Bones, Temple, Father etc. 
MOON Mind, King, Blood, Water/ place, Mother
MARS Essence, Commander-in-Chief, Siblings, Marrow, Fire.
MERCURY Speech, Heir, Skin, Playground, Education, Maternal Uncle
JUPITER Wisdom and comforts, Minister, Fat, Treasure House, Son, Dharma.
VENUS Seminal Fluid, Minister, Bedroom, Wife
SATURN Miseries, Servant, Nerves, Dirty places, Longevity, Obstruction, Sorrow.
RAHU Sudden happenings, Foreign Travels, Old age, Snakes, Gambling, Maternal Grand Father.
KETU Detachment, renunciation, Physician, Paternal Grand Father, Stone, Trouble from enemies.


The birth chart is divided into twelve areas called the houses(Bhavas) and each of these areas represents an area of life-

Body, Dignity, Honour, Strength etc.
HOUSE-2 Wealth, Speech, Family, Face etc
HOUSE-3 Communications, Siblings, Courage, Hobbies, Neighborhood, Short Journeys, Ear (Right Ear), Neck, Throat, Longevity.
HOUSE-4 Mother, Lands and houses, Vehicle, Parliament, Comforts, Chest, Heart, Lungs
HOUSE-5 Progeny, Learning, Devotion to Gods, Speculation, Karmas of past life, Liver, Love.
HOUSE-6 Enemies, Accidents, Disease, Loans, Debts, Maternal Uncle, Pets, Servants, Intestine
HOUSE-7 Spouse, Marriage, Partnerships, Semen
HOUSE-8 Longevity, Death, Obstacle, Disgrace, Nature of Death, Sudden Unexpected Gains, Inheritance, External Genitalia, Loss of Limb, Cause of Death.
HOUSE-9 Father, Preceptor or Guru, Religious Learning, Karmas of the present birth, Long Journeys, Hips, Thighs
HOUSE-10 Profession, Source of Livelihood, Honour from King, Fame, Knee Joints.
HOUSE-11 Gains of all Nature, Income, Elder Brother, Legs, Left Ear, Recovery from disease.
HOUSE-12 Expenditure, Loss of Wealth, Bedroom, Imprisonment, Renunciation, Foreign Land, Secret Enemies, Sleep disorders, Hospitalization, Feet, Left Eye.


According to  Parashara Maharshi, the various planets are representatives of various Gods, which are as follows: -

Sun Lord Rama
Moon Lord Krishna
Mars Lord Narsimha
Mercury Lord Buddha
Jupiter Lord Vamana.
Venus- Lord Bhargawa.
Saturn Lord Kurma (Tortoise incarnation)
Rahu Lord Sookar (Boar Incarnation)
Ketu Lord Meena (Fish incarnation)

Raveendrn Nair is a very famous Astrologer in Delhi NCR.

Visitor Counter   bbcounter